Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Brandon was my service advisor. He went above and beyond and kept me informed the whole time. I also love the video of my vehicles inspection. I won’t take my Range Rover anywhere else but here. Thanks again Brandon I really appreciate you. Keep up the hard work. This guy definitely deserves a raise or promotion he is a asset to the company

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Al with Service was great. He made absolutely sure parts were correctly ordered. and they arrived next day. Kahala helped me setup an appointment for the next day. Tyler Chaffin, my Service Advisor, took care of my requirements efficiently and courteously. Having spent time wrenching makes him a better Service Advisor. And, very good coffee/espresso service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I recently just got the maintenance service on my Land Rover. I couldn’t be any happier with the way it’s driving. It’s nice and smooth and just feels better. Thanks to Joe and Brandon for taking care of me 🙂 I appreciate you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Greatest team of employees ever joe gill brandon two of the best ever John the service manager five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Brandon Kesick was my service rep and is the consummate professional. He deals with problems all day, but in talking with him you’d never know it. He always carries an inviting and friendly disposition and makes you feel as though you were his only customer. Great guy and fantastic service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My service rep Brandon Kesick always is extremely professional! He is prompt and detailed and always manages to get my needs taken care of without a hitch! He goes above and beyond his duty of customer service and his communication skills are above reproach! Thank you Brandon for always taking care of my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent! Richard Ruiz, who was my service manager, was detailed & completed my service in a timely manner. He researched & updated my warranty extensions to my account, so all information readily available. Car wash appreciated 👍! Car rental, very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Brandon Kesick in service is amazing to work with. He went above and beyond for me and really helped get my Rover back on track. I needed help with some minor body work and also some help with my electrical and he took great care of me with both. Great guy, top notch service. This dealership is the best place in town. -Brad G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Chris C.in service is amazing. Goes out of his way to see everything is taken care of. Glen in sales was fantastic at helping me purchase my new Rangerover. Transaction was smooth & easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

BJ has been amazing with our buying process along with his manager, Kevin. Since 2017, we have always been treated well consistenly and with respect. They listen and make sure we are not pressured no matter what. Fast forward to 2022, we are fortunate to have them assist us and close another contract for the 3rd time. Every vehicle we have purchased from them has been problem-free, excellent and amazing. My family couldn’t be anymore grateful. Highly recommend Land Rover Las Vegas along with BJ and Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I was in for normal 30K mile service. I was late as I was stuck on a call. No problem. Took my car in quickly ordered and paid for an uber to/from my house to drop off and pick up car. Items done timely. Cost was as stated. In/out with pickup and clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Purchasing a car at a dealership with all the stress typically associated with that process is certainly not high on anyone’s “things to do” list. My wife and I met Mike Shiffman, a Sales Guide at Jaguar/Land Rover Las Vegas, whose professionalism, comprehensive knowledge and engaging personality made the experience seamless and, frankly, a joy! We wish to express our utmost gratitude to Mike and the entire staff for such a memorable, positive experience! We love our Jaguar FPace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Exceptional service by the team specifically Richard who helped us with our Range Rover! Always available, supportive and communicates effectively about the status of our vehicle. Ensures that our vehicle is in top condition when we drive it off the lot for any schedule maintenance or minor repairs. Love the Las Vegas land rover service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Chris in service was amazing! Define best experience for car service Thank you Chris much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Malisa is always able to reslove the issue with great communication and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Flat tire while on freeway. Manager to pull off roadway. Called Jag/LR roadside assistance and w/in a short time was towed (no spare) to dealership on Roy Horn. They accepted my vehicle after hours and the service team (Chris Castillo) contacted me the following morning and suggested a remedy. Fast and professional service from first call to being provided a ride to pick up my Range Rover. It's not the first time I've experienced outstanding service at this dealership. Thanks for taking care of my needs, again. JMS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Always great experience over 6 years working with Malisa and the knowledge she has and she works great with the tech and she goes out of her way to make sure you receive the service you needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Super positive experience with Malisa and tech. Problem was totally rectified in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The service department does excellent work. The prices are exorbitant; however, I guess that’s to get expected. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Fast and efficient service on our Autobiography, with follow-up calls from service and BJ to confirm all was acceptable. Of course it was. Very satisfied customer here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We received excellent service from B.J. Easy to work with and he is on top of the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Great service. Our service advisor, Richard Ruiz, has always taken great care of us. Richard was very helpful and accommodating to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My dealing with Richard Ruiz alone with the other service personnel has been a pleasure! He always has my interest in mine, what a concept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Always a great experience working with Malisa Harvey. She is is always quick to inform us what is happening and makes sure we don't have to wait too long for service. Highly recommend her and the team at JLRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great service here. Brandon McCowan is the BEST. Have taken my Range a few times and he’s helped me everytime. He even helped me once connecting a loose hose that was affecting all my car’s AC system at ease, and he did it so fast, and with lots of professionalism. I admire how people as knowledgeable as him, and his experienced team work. I also appreciate how on point and smooth coming in and out of the offices was with him. He’s been in the game so long that you feel like someone treats you with care, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

great customer service…thank you, Malisa Harvey, for your continued attention to detail. We appreciate your personal attention and prompt updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Had my 135,000 mile service was done efficiently and with professionalism. They’re the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Chris L. in service is outstanding, Took care of our vehicle and took the time to explain what had to be done and why. Never had an issue with sales or service of our vehicles in over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Malissa managed a quick and efficient annual service. Office staff also efficient in processing my payment and returning my recently washed car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Brandon,Daniel great.helping me anytime when I came need my car fix,if need buy cars,have come this dealership great buy,great service,great help Thanks all off you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

This dealership constantly goes above and beyond. They treat your vehicles as if they are their own and treat you like one of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Dealership took care of my car as if it was their own. My car needed a part and there was only 1 in the country. They got it for us and installed it with professionalism. Thanks Richard Ruiz! You went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Brandon Kesick is great, always take care of my care, I'm a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Brandon and the crew did a great job in getting my air conditioner working again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Richard Ruiz was very professional and communication was fantastic. Very kind to work with and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Had flat tire and tried several places and ended up went to the dealership to change the tires. Brandon Kesick was very professional and also super nice. Thank you @ a random for what you offered and definitely a good service recommendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Amazing experience! Justin and the team at Land Rover Las Vegas made it the smoothest transaction ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Chris took genuine concern over the issue with my vehicle. This issue has persisted since the purchase in 2014. I live in Utah and rarely get down to Las Vegas. He accommodated my travel plans, and completely fixed the problem....definitively. I am so happy now!! I appreciate the awesome service I received!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Malissa and her team are great and always are looking to keep you safe and happy. While replacing 1 tire they noticed another was slashed and replaced that for us too. Thank you for taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Great service great help great deals I will back for another car soon thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Richard Ruiz is my service advisor and has always been very professional and friendly. Sending a text to Richard gets answered and appointments are a very easy process. This dealership is the best I have found. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Richard Ruiz is our advisor and he is very helpful and knowledgeable for what he does. Every time I call him, he always answering his phone and if I need service to my vehicles he always taking care right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Each time I reach out to Malisa @ Land Rover, she is prompt to respond and does everything to accommodate my schedule! The drop off/pick up process is smooth and quick and my truck always looks great!! 10/10 customer service! Thank you, Malisa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Malisa Harvey provides excellent service . She is outstanding. My vehicle was in the shop for three and Malisa called every day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Personalized service and good communication are far more important than a vehicle having issues. Every vehicle has issues. It’s how they are handled is what makes the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

So pleased with the service I received that this dealership! They were excellent! Coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I bought my vehicle from this dealer. For my service calls they ave consistently exceeded my expectations. Always friendly, prompt, accurate with time estimates and have never exceeded any estimated cost. Welcomed on arrival, a very professional service advisor, and a fond farewell with a chilled bottle of water in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! Excellent auto service! Won't take my Range Rover any place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Reliable experience each time I schedule my Discovery for service maintenance. Kudos to Chris who took care of us and kept us informed as to what’s need to be done, cost of service and up to the time the vehicle was ready. Thanks for the valve cap, Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I've dealt with this company since I moved here in 2005 (I have bought 5 Range Rovers from them and owned 9 in total.) They have always worked with me on any problems. I would buy another from them, unless I decide to buy a Jag for a change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Excellent dealership to work with. Aa dealership you can trust. I was able to get the same car at this dealer for a thousandd dollars less, a better warranty and self-service contract for less and my financing was 3 points lower. A big savings and got a better car than what Auto Nation could do. In facf auto nation tried to sell me a car that was not inspected and serviced properly. Land Rover Jaguar was exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I bought a new Jaguar from them and I love it! Nice folks to deal with as well. The amenities are great as well. Beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Brought my Defender in for a service and was treated fairly with respect and dignity. The new service manager, John Simmons is great! Nice amenities in the new facility.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

I sent an email inquiry about a vehicle I saw online, within 5 minutes from the time I pushed send I got a call from a manager name(Clete) who was very helpful and set an appointment for me to come see the car later that same day. He also told me he would give my information to one of the sales people to help me moving forward. Less than 20 minutes later I got a call from the salesperson (Sibel) who quickly sent me additional pictures and information on the vehicle. She was efficient, informative and went out of her way ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

I can't say enough about Chris that took care of my Jaguar. He did everything possible needed to repair my car. Gave me options. no hidden fees. was EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend them. Don't take your foreign car anywhere else PLEASE. Thanks Chris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

I just bought a 2014 Jaguar xk from here and I have to say.......It was smooth and non painful experience to buy a car here. Mike Shiffman was super professional in everyway. From making the deal, explaining all paperwork and going over the car. What a true leader to this place. I bought many of cars in the past and had to deal with ripoff creeps trying to get every dollar out of you but not here. Mike Shiffman treated me like family and fought for me to make sure I was super happy with my purchase and got the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

I always have pleasant experiences with Gary in Service, They are upfront on maintenance or repairs! John Navara is an excellent Sales Manager. Trustworthy and accommodating! -Nicole Webber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2011

As a first time Range Rover buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect when I got to Land Rover in Las Vegas. I was greeted by Cookie, who was very direct and straightforward. Something I appreciated. She didn't waste time, or try to sell me extra stuff I don't need, just helped me pick the car I wanted and get me back on the road as smoothly as possible. They didn't move as much on the price as I wanted, but it was the car I wanted when I wanted it. Thanks! Love my new Range ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2011

What a refreshing change for an auto dealer! After test-driving numerous SUVs, we had almost settled on a Lexus, but drove past Land Rover and decided to hop in to see what they had. Marc greeted us when we walked through the door, not with the sales pitch, but a welcome and offer of coffee or water, and if we had any questions. From then on, it just went smooth. We picked out a Range Rover Sport, went over everything with him, and we were done! We came back the next day for delivery and he went over every detail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2008

We recently leased a vehicle from Land Rover Las Vegas, and had an excellent experience. I had read the review from the other person, but still decided that I wanted the Land Rover, and didn't want the hassle of going out of state. Our salesperson, Jake, helped us from the very first moment! They don't bring out "closers" or put you in a tiny office and try to sell you "window etching" or other useless things. He showed us our different lease options, and he would explain in detail what each and every thing ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review